Graduate Administrators' Council Meeting September 14, 2017 Koch Hall Board Room

Members in attendance: Bryan Porter, Chris Osgood, Tisha Paredes, David Swain, Gail Dickinson, Steve Bell, Leo Lu, Wayne Hines, Robert Bruno, Dale Miller, Karen Eck, Humberto Portellez, Wie Yusuf, David Chapman, Ravi Mukkamala, Bill Heffelfinger, Jim Schaefer, and Missy Barber

Approval of Minutes from August 31, 2017

Minutes were approved with changes.

Dr. Porter welcomed Jim Schaefer and advised Council that the College of Continuing Education and Professional Development would be represented on the Graduate Admin