Faculty Committee

Wie Yusuf, Professor, Public Service Faculty Senate ()
Corrin Richels, Associate Professor Communication Disorders & Special Education
Ike Flory, Chair & Associate Professor Engineering Technology ()
Connie Merriman, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Muge Akpinar-Elci, Professor & Associate Dean
Elliot Jones, Associate Professor Department of Art
Fred Dobbs, Chair Department of Ocean, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Orlando Ayala, Resource Person
Megan Corbett, Resource Person