

TO: Student Advancement Committee Members

Marc Jacobson, Chair

Robert J. O'Neill, Vice Chair

Fred J. Whyte (ex-officio) Barry M. Kornblau (ex-officio)

Kenneth Ampy

J. William Cofer

Luke M. Hillier

Andrea M. Kilmer

Judy Swystun

Linda Miller-Dunleavy (Faculty Representative)

Kevin Muchiri (Student Representative)

FROM: Ellen Neufeldt

Vice President, Student Engagement and Enrollment Services

DATE: November 27, 2012

SUBJECT: December 6, 2012 – Meeting Agenda

The Student Advancement Committee meeting will take place in the Board Room of Webb University Center from 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 6, 2012. The following items will be discussed.

I. <u>Approval of Minutes</u> – The Committee will consider a motion to approve the minutes of the Student Advancement Committee meeting held on September 13, 2012.